Blue Smoke
By Deborah Challinor
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
In the years leading up to and including WWII Tamar struggles to lead her growing family through the economic slump of the Great Depression. The resulting years of social upheaval
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Blue Smoke
1 April 2012
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
630.7 KB
General Audience (0-99)
General & Literary Fiction

Author Biography

Deborah Challinor has a PhD in history and is the author of thirteen bestselling novels, including the Children of War series, the Convict Girls series, the Smuggler's Wife series and the Restless Years series. She has also written one young adult novel and two non-fiction books. In 2018, Deborah was madea member of the New Zealand Order of Merit for services to literature and historical research.She lives in New Zealand with her husband.