Rotten Gods
By Greg Barron
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
In the tradition of Ludlum, Clancy, le Carre and MacLean,comes Greg Barron's first critically acclaimed,page-turning,thought-provoking thriller. It took seven days to create the
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Rotten Gods
9780730498612
1 July 2012
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
512
608.4 KB
General Audience (0-99)
EN
Crime, Thriller & Adventure
General/trade

Author Biography

Greg Barron has lived in both North America and Australia, and studied International Terrorism at Scotland's prestigious St Andrew's University. He has visited five of the world's seven continents, once canoed down a flooded tropical river, and crossed Arnhem Land on foot. Greg's writing reflects his interests in political, social and environmental change. He lives on a small farm in Eastern Australia's coastal hinterland with his wife and two sons.