Girl of Shadows
By Deborah Challinor
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The adventures ofthe transported convict women continue in thisstunning sequel to Behind the Sun. Philippa Gregory meets Bryce Courtenay as Sydney's history comes vividly to life.
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Girl of Shadows
25 November 2013
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
576.5 KB
General Audience (0-99)
Historical & Mythological Fiction

Author Biography

Deborah Challinor has a PhD in history and is the author of thirteen bestselling novels, including the Children of War series, the Convict Girls series, the Smuggler's Wife series and the Restless Years series. She has also written one young adult novel and two non-fiction books. In 2018, Deborah was madea member of the New Zealand Order of Merit for services to literature and historical research.She lives in New Zealand with her husband.