From This Moment
By Lauren Barnholdt
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Each book in The Moment of Truth trilogy is told from the perspective of former best friends Lyla, Aven, and Quinn. When they were freshman, they wrote emails to themselves about
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

From This Moment
Moment of Truth (3)(part: 3)
14 July 2015
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
529.5 KB
13+ years (13-99)
Young Adult General Interest & Leisure
Young adult

Author Biography

Lauren Barnholdt is the author of the teen novels The Thing About the Truth, Sometimes It Happens, One Night That Changes Everything, Two-way Street, Right of Way, and Watch Me. She is also the author of the middle grade novels The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney, Devon Delaney Should Totally Know Better, Four Truths and a Lie, Rules for Secret Keeping, Fake Me a Match, and the Girl Meets Ghost series. She lives in Waltham, Massachusetts.