The Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeper
By Laurie McKay
(4/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
This first book in the Last Dragon Charmer series is packed with adventure and wit, perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil series and Chris Colfer's Land of
View more
Interest Age
8-12 years
Reading Options
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeper
9780062308450
3 February 2015
EPUB
368
1.21 MB
8-12 years (8-12)
EN
Children's Fiction
Children/juvenile

Reviews

Kids will delight in Caden's adventures and struggles.

Author Biography

Laurie McKay lives in Durham, North Carolina, with her family and her two dogs. She earned her bachelor's degree in biology from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and her master's degree in biological oceanography from North Carolina State University. She's taught at the Chesapeake Bay Governor's School for Marine and Environmental Science and in the North Carolina community college system. When she's not dodging students and prepping lab activities, she's sitting at a local coffee shop and daydreaming about all things fantastical.