Masterminds
By Gordon Korman
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The first book in the action-packed trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson.Eli Frieden has never
View more
Interest Age
Children / Young Adults
Series
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Masterminds
9780062300010
MasterMinds (1)(part: 1)
Balzer + Bray
3 February 2015
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
352
465.9 KB
Children / Young Adults (9-14)
EN
Children's Fiction
Children/juvenile

Reviews

★ "A compelling, twisty mystery with a truly gratifying payoff."

Author Biography

Gordon Korman published his first book at age fourteen and since then has written more than ninety middle grade and teen novels. Favorites include the New York Times bestselling Ungifted, Supergifted, The Unteachables, Pop, Schooled, and the Masterminds series. Gordon lives with his family on Long Island, New York. You can visit him online at www.gordonkorman.com.